Meet the Executive Comittee

Meet the Executive

Drs Daniel Temesgen, Abule Ebro, and Lemma Fita were assigned as President, vice President and Secretary of the society respectively. And the remaining EC members : Dr Getinet Assefa; Melkamu Bezabih ; Helen Nigusse; Dr Sisay Tilahun ; Mr Kidus Nigusse ; Dr Wondimeneh Esatu and Dr Samuel Tuffa were assigned in another different Executive Committee positions.

Dr. Abule Ebro

Vice President

Dr. Getinet Assefan

Editor – in Chief

Dr Samuel Tuffa

Associate Editor

Dr. Helen Nigusse

Associate Editor

Dr. Melkamu Bezabih

The Chairperson

Dr. Sisay Tilahun

Public Relation

Dr. Wondimeneh Esatu

Partnership and fund raising